Skip to main content
Voice Recognition
District Name

Board of Education

Home  \  District  \  Board of Education
Left to Right: Terri Florek, Jamie Richardson, Cindy Verschay, Rose O'Hara, Eric Craver, Brian Ceranski, Tom Faller, Chuck Rowell, and Judy Grace

The School Board of the Marinette School District meets every third Tuesday of the month in the Community Room of the District Office.  The District Office is located at 2139 Pierce Avenue, Marinette, Wisconsin.  For additional information, call 715-735-1407, or email the Superintendent's Assistant, Maryanne Rich.  You will find the Board agendas in this section of our website, along with Board meeting minutes, when posted.


Mrs. Terri Florek, President
Mr. Eric Craver , Vice President [email protected]
Mr. Brian Ceranski, Treasurer
[email protected]
Mr. Tom Faller, Clerk[email protected]
Mr. Martin Shaw, Member
[email protected]
Mrs. Cindy Verschay, Member[email protected]
Mrs. Judy Grace, Member [email protected]
Mr. Chuck Rowell, Member[email protected]
Mrs. Rose O'Hara, Member[email protected]
Corry Lambie, Superintendent[email protected]
Brody Nerat, Student Representative


BYLAWS & POLICIES:  Marinette School District has the availability of viewing Board Bylaws and Policies online.
© 2024. Marinette School District. All Rights Reserved.